Science.. my first love maybe?

My mind has been racing and there are so many times when I just want to write/type it all out. But with my busy schedule at the moment it is hard to want to do what I want to do. However, I figured I will take a moment and type this out since I just realized exactly why I enjoy being in the field that I am in. It is not just medicine that I find interesting, it is ALL of Science — from the human body, to the environment and to space and beyond. I simply find it fascinating and that is what keeps me interested and wanting to continue learning more. Science helps us imagine and reach beyond our limitations and boundaries. It lets us dream. It makes us explore and discover. It entertains. And most of all it unfolds the mysteries of life which are so very interesting.

Okay that’s it for my thoughts in words about my love for Science 🙂

One thought on “Science.. my first love maybe?

Leave a Reply

