It’s December!

It's December!

December is my favoritest month of the year.
It brings me so much joy when it finally arrives..

December to me means birthdays, cake, fireworks, the holidays, fun, happiness, family, cold temperatures, warm, cozy stuff, hot chocolate, cookies, peppermint mocha, candy, desserts, homemade classic foods, boots, sweaters, holiday lights, snow (if I’m up north), holiday music, love in the air, the festive atmosphere, ice-skating, presents, shopping and more..

So I hope everyone has an amazing December and enjoy it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

