Poll: To start or not to start an online support group for weight loss and management?

Wish I had the option to actually have a poll on my blog but I’d appreciate comments and suggestions. 

I’ve been thinking about this for a while now and decided I could use my blog as a means to help anyone who would like some support, feedback, accountability for losing weight. I’ll try to post something related to help with weight loss once a week but having feedback will be great! 

And if you have a story to motivate people to live healthy, eat right and stay active, please send it to me or post it under any of my posts 🙂

P.S. I am a 4th year medical student and I am interested in Family Medicine. I want to focus on preventive medicine because I feel that I need to be able to help my patients live a healthier life in order to avoid some serious conditions that can be avoided by making some lifestyle changes. 

Leave a Reply

