Day 1: 14-day Flat Tummy Challenge

Ok freinds, here’s the Day 1 video from Holly Rigsby:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uyiout236x0

My biggest challenge today will be to switch back to clean eating since although I’m watching what I’m eating since I got back home from Virginia, I am not eating very clean. Had to remind myself not to touch those thin mints on the kitchen counter as I made my coffee this morning!

Took some pictures for the before and after if I muster courage to post them when this is done..
And off to my rotation in a few.. planking when I’m back 🙂

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

