Day 6&7: 14-day Flat Tummy Challenge

I was dreading this post because I haven’t been good. I am just starting to realize how hard these change-of-diet resolutions are when you are the only one making the changes! I’m guilty for not deleting soda yet AND I haven’t been to the gym since Thursday of last week!

So, today’s advise/lesson is just that we all fall/fail are not always perfect but the fact that we keep trying to improve is what really matters 🙂

Good luck to all of us!

P.S. I saw some before and after pictures of people who tried this challenge from Feb 1st-14th and THAT was motivation enough for me to get back on track with this! Here’s the link: http://www.clubfym.com/public/Flat-Tummy-Mini-Challenge-Results.cfm

Leave a Reply

